Selecteer een pagina

Team

Wie maken het mogelijk.

Johan H.M. Vos

Voorzitter

Mail: johan@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 518 59 000

Wilfred de Jong

Vicevoorzitter

Mail: wilfred@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 533 67 471

Frits Riemersma

Penningmeester

Mail: frits@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 290 05 152

Sierk Biegel

Secretaris

Mail: sierk@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 293 95 688

Nan Bulthuis

Mail: nan@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 577 93 353

Guus Schweigmann

Mail: guus@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 532 39 276

Marten Reitsma

Mail: marten@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 513 80 932

Heleen Engwerda

Margreeth Themmen

Lex Vergnes

Mail: lex@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 205 82 271

Franc Vergnes

Mail: franc@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 519 70 096

Max Vergnes

Mail: max@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 129 76 059

Johan Dalstra

Mail: johand@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 465 93 777