0 items

Yerke Team

Wie maken het mogelijk

Johan H.M. Vos

Voorzitter
Mail: johan@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 518 59 000

Wilfred de Jong

Vicevoorzitter
Mail: wilfred@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 533 67 471

Guus Schweigmann

Penningmeester
Mail: guus@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 532 39 276

Heleen Engwerda

Secretaris
Mail: heleen@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 313 12 392

Franc Vergnes

Commercieel adviseur
Mail: franc@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 519 70 096

Frits Riemersma

Bestuurslid
Mail: frits@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 290 05 152

Marten Reitsma

Bestuurslid
Mail: marten@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 513 80 932

Lex Vergnes

Bestuurslid
Mail: lex@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 205 82 271

Margreeth Themmen

Bestuurslid
Mail: margreeth@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel:

Ed Huisman

Nautisch adviseur
Mail: ed@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06-54 22 06 76

Nan Bulthuis

Mail: nan@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 577 93 353

Johan Dalstra

Mail: johand@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 465 93 777

Renske Wester

Mail: renske@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 129 76 059

Sierk Biegel

Mail: sierk@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 293 95 688

Max Vergnes

Mail: max@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 129 76 059

Marcia Dijkstra