Selecteer een pagina

Onze mensen

Wie maken het mogelijk.

Johan H.M. Vos

Voorzitter

Mail: johan@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 518 59 000

Wilfred Jong

Vicevoorzitter

Mail: wilfred@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 653 36 471

Frits Riemersma

Penningmeester

Mail: frits@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 290 05 152

Sierk Biegel

Secretaris

Mail: s.biegel@chello.nl
Tel: 06 293 95 688

Nan Bulthuis

Mail: bulthuisnan@gmail.com
Tel: 06 577 93 353

Meindert van der Meulen

Mail: meindertvandermeulen@ziggo.nl
Tel: 06 555 16 215

Marten Reitsma

Mail: martenafke@kpnmail.nl
Tel: 06 513 80 932

Guus Schweigmann

Mail: guus@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 532 39 276

Heleen Engwerda

Mail: heleen@he-communicatie.nl
Tel: 06 313 12 392

Margreeth Themmen

Lex Vergnes

Mail: lex@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 205 82 271

Franc Vergnes

Mail: franc@sterkeyerke.nl
Tel: 06 519 70 096

Max Vergnes

Mail: maxvergnes@outlook.com
Tel: 06 129 76 059